Limited Edition Tank Tops

Disappointment

peteolino
posted by peteolino • 4 months ago

i was so excited when my tees arrived but the feeling ended when i opened the horrible package, stacked tees not even folded, the drawing is badly(REAL BADLY) printed, full of flaws and the ones that aren’t already f****ed up look like they wont survive one wash, and what the heck is the glue smell?? designs are pretty awesome, but the tees sucks

1 Reply

Inked Inked Staff: Community Manager from California, United States

I’m sorry to hear you haven’t had the best experience. Would you mind sending some photos to service@designbyhumans.com of the packaging, lack of folding and/or the tees so we can take a look at what you received?

Thank you!

  • Reason for reporting this post:

  • Note: this is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, illegal, and abusive posts/replies.

  • Report
Please log in to add your comment.

Login

Forgot Password?
or
Login with Facebook
 
  • One less password to remember
  • Easily share with your friends
  • We never post without your permission

Register, New Human!

or
Join DBH with Facebook
 
  • One less password to remember
  • Easily share with your friends
  • We never post without your permission