Limited Edition Tank Tops

HI, I'm new!

CoDDesigns
posted by CoDDesigns • 2 years ago

I feel like I should have introduced myself last week but I guess I was kinda busy promoting my first submit here :) I’m fairly new to the daily t-shirt design game. I used to work in the licensed and generic apparel industry. I would crank out 3 tees a day for stores like walmart, target, macys etc.. Some would think that was an awesome job, but it wasn’t. So I quit when I found a better job but never gave up designing tees. I found when I was making tees for my own enjoyment it was a lot more fun. I found DBH a while ago when I was printed by TeeFury but I was so focused on pop-culture design that I never set aside time to sub here. If it wasn’t for this awesome book called – “Threads no Dead” I may have still been stuck in a pop-culture phase. I’m happy to be apart of this community now and kind of wish I discovered this place a long time ago! I’m always late to the party.

Side note- I always willing to help out where and when I can. So don’t be afraid to ask me.

7 Replies

inkbuilder1 inkbuilder1 Human from Australia

Welcome to this forum dear,
Nice to listen about you.
Have a great time. I currently run Athletic Shop.

jun087 jun087 Artist from Ipoh, Malaysia

Welcome to DBH !

Zunaira Zunaira Artist from Lisbon, Portugal

Welcome and good luck : )

CoDDesigns CoDDesigns Artist from NJ, United States

HI everyone! Thanks I’m really enjoying this site so far. I may post my newest submit soon.

JChuppe JChuppe Artist from KY, United States

Hey man, I’m brand new here as well. As a matter of fact, not only did I post a forum topic very similar to this a sec ago, it also sounds like our careers have taken very similar paths.